top of page

My First Blog


This is my first post, and as the orientation week ends, I can say I feel much more equipped, and confident for the future challenges to come. The last activity was the one I enjoyed the most. To 'Cook a tasty tale', I had come up with an idea for our storyline. While working on the script, there were moments where I felt unsure about the idea, but the support of my group members and our collective efforts, kept me going. It was my first time editing sounds, and I even tried out animation. The presentation was very motivating with the giggles of the mentors, and the appreciation from our peers. I liked everyone's work a lot.

Working in collaboration with unfamiliar people was a fun experience, and I was able to make some good friends along the way. It'll surely be an interesting journey ahead.


bottom of page