top of page

LJL : End Term Project


Introduction

The project walks on a form study to gain a design outcome. Analysis through material and composition and then representing our perception by generation explorations. Apart from the previous learnings, the project introduced us to a new concept, Gestalt's theory.


With the end of Term-1, all our learnings and skills gained through it were put to use in the End term Project. The pace of the project was a lot faster than our usual projects and that really tested out how much of the skills we've internalized.



Conclusion

Every project ends with a deep reflection, Learner's Journey Log. During project work, I'm so into completing it that I do not look back or have any thoughts on the task. But for this blog post, I relive the journey and feel very free to express any discoveries or theories I come up with in my mind.


LJL triggers my mind to think and recall so I can make better connections of my learnings.



Comments


bottom of page